Account Deletion

Account Deletion

Here is what will happen :
Your account will be permanently deleted including all personal data.

  • We will process your account
    deletion within 30 days. You cannot
    cancel the request after this period
  •  You will no longer be able to log in
    during or after deletion
  •  Your personal data will be deleted
    according to our Privacy Policy
  •  To rejoin Pindahman, you will need
    to sign up again


Any wallet credits, including PindahWallet, coupons, if applicable, may be lost. You will stop receiving marketing or promotional communications.

Should you have any questions, please contact us.
email: support@pindahman.com
CS:+601162568338

Pindahman Apps User Deletion Form

en_USEnglish