关于我们公司

bgboss
BOOS PIC 1
更多关于我们的信息

搬达人
- 变得 简单 -

搬达人 是一家驻马来西亚的基于应用的交付服务平台,提供按需、当天和提前预定的交付和运输货物服务。

25+

年的工作经验

  • 在东南亚取得进展
  • 让全世界知道我们的公司
  • 将搬达人打造成全球最可靠的交付平台
我们的背景

公司背景

          搬达人 通过提供一系列的交付服务 包括 短途运输, 长途运输, 办公室搬迁, 大件物品处理 以负担得起的费用为您带来安心。

          我们的司机合作伙伴经营着一系列车辆选择,适应您所有的搬迁需求,从摩托车、轿车、面包车、皮卡,到1吨至3吨的卡车。

          除了为城市地区提供交付服务的 解决方案外,搬达人也 致力 于服务 农村地区 用于 马来西亚东部。由于不完整的交通网络,居住在农村地区的人们面临交通难题。 搬达人通过为农村地区提供 快速低成本的交付服务 填补缺失的拼图。搬达人 连接 到了 城市农村地区 的网络方便与 “一键交付”.

          搬达人是 各种规模的企业 的战略合作伙伴帮助 交付问题运输 需求。搬达人 帮助企业 外包其交付需求。您不再需要投资于庞大的运营成本和维护自己的内部运输系统。您只需使用搬达人的 “一键交付”,通过我们的 实时跟踪系统您可以跟踪和追踪物品的位置。

          除了能够跟踪 物品的状态,您还可以通过 无现金支付 通过方便的 电子钱包。为了回馈 社区,搬达人提供 商业机遇 来扩展我们的 商业合作伙伴 以及提供 创业机会 于我们的 司机合作伙.

          搬达人是您 最可靠的商业伙伴 用于 移动运输 借助技术的进步。搬达人提供 安心的解决方案 于您的 运输需求。搬达人在这里 为社区服务。让我们一起建设 马来西亚东部 吧! 为了国家,为了人民!
我们的团队

团队成员

滑动查看更多➔

致电我们以获取更多信息

+60 11 6256 8338 /
+60 10 955 2232

zh_CNChinese

About Our Company

bgboss
BOOS PIC 1
More About Us

Pindahman
- Delivery Made Easy -

Pindahman is a Malaysia app-based platform of delivery service that provides on-demand, same-day and advance order delivery and transporting goods services.

25+

Years Experience

  • To gain ground in South East Asia
  • To open our window to the World
  • To turn Pindahman into the most reliable Delivery Platform across the globe
Our Background

Company Background

        PINDAHMAN serves the community by providing a range of delivery services including short distance transportation, long distance transportation, house or office moving, bulky object handling which bring peace of mind with affordable costing.

        Our driver partners operate a wide range of vehicle choices that suits all your moving needs ranging from motorcycles, sedan cars, vans, pick-ups, lorry from 1-tonne up to 3-tonne.

        Apart from providing solutions for delivery services to the urban area, PINDAHAMAN also dedicated to serve the rural areas in East Malaysia. The people living in the rural areas have been facing challenges in transportation due to the incomplete transportation network. PINDAHMAN is here to complete the missing puzzle by providing fast and low cost delivery services to/and from rural areas. PINDAHMAN connects the network between urban and rural areas with the convenient of “one-click-delivery”.

        PINDAHMAN is your strategic partner for businesses of all size to resolve your delivery issues and transportation requirement. PINDAHMAN helps enterprises to outsource their deliveries needs. You no longer need to invest in big running cost and maintaining your own in-house transportation system. You can just do it with PINDAHMAN’s “one-click-delivery”, with our real-time tracking; you are able to track and trace the where-about of your items.

         Apart from being able to track your items status, you can go cashless with the convenient payment with e-wallet. As an effort to give back to the community, PINDAHMAN provides business opportunity to expand for our business partner and also entrepreneur opportunity for our driver partners.

         PINDAHMAN is your reliable business partner in moving and transportation with the advancement of technology. PINDAHMAN provides peace-of-mind solution to your transportation needs. PINDAHMAN is here to Serve the Community. Let’ build East Malaysia together! For the nation, For the people!
Our Team

Team Members

Swipe for more➔

CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION

+60 11 6256 8338 /
+60 10 955 2232

en_USEnglish